History of Our Institution

This college was inaugurated in 1965 by Lt. Mr. B.R.Nahata (Advocate), Mr. Rajmalji Khabiya (Ex. Municipal Commissioner), Mr. Shankarlal Katlana, Mr.Vardichand Baser, Mr. Kanhayalal Ved, Mr. Mahavir Prasad Agrawal (Principal) Mandsaur.

Initially this college was started in Govt.P.G.College. In 1974 the Ex. Chief minister Mr. Prakash Chandra Sethi laid the foundation stone on its own land and within two years that is 1976 the new building was constructed and the classes got started

Lt. B.R. Nahata, Mr. U.N. Bhachawat, Mr. S.N. Kashyap, Mr. V.K. Jain, Mr. Sagarmal Chelawat, Lt. Mohanlal Dwivedi, Lt. Basantilal Ghatiya (Advocate), Mr. Sadik Ali, Mr. Amarsingh Choudhary gave their duties voluntarily.

The students of this Institute have became Judges, Advocates, Prosecution officers, Labour officers, Consulatant, Legal Advisers etc.